Chain Technology 4.0

 

 KOOKA, Your Runway Toward Success

Tel:+886.2.2999.8888 

Email : info@kooka.com.tw

Address : No. 3, Lane 265, Sec., 2, Heping East Road, 

Da-an District, Taipei 106101, Taiwan

Tel : +886.2.2700.6299

Fax : +886.2.2700.3662

Email : info@kooka.com.tw

 

KOOKA Technology Corporation
 

           © Copyright 2020 - 2030 · KOOKA Technology Corporation · disclaimer · all rights reserved · cookies

Spin-Go it is an innovative, crafted yet simple product. Once you try it, ladders won’t do the job any more. It is an innovative manual push-around vertical platform with motorized lift/lower working height 4.17 m. Spin-Go is a manual adjustable load tray easily positioned from on board the platform 73 cm wide x 115 cm long,with a feather weight of only 280 kg


EFFICIENT AND VERSATILE


Spin-Go can be manually moved into the desired position with ease and in no time. It lifts the operator and loaded items, positioning them at the desired height. The innovative load tray carries up to 90 kg (198.4 lbs.) and its height can be manually adjusted while on board. Furthermore, additional material can be loaded on the load deck found on the hood, up to a maximum load of 90 kg (198.4 lbs.). This will reduce the number of unnecessary trips inside the warehouse to retrieve items. The use of Spin-Go will also allow you to take full advantage of vertical space, in certain circumstances doubling the quantity of items immediately available at hand.

 

SAFE


The European Agency for Safety and Health at Work considers a load of 25-30 kg (55-66 lbs.) as potentially too heavy to lift for most people (Osha Fact Sheet 73). Simple and compact, it allows you to carry out all the operations of restocking shelves, the setting up and cleaning of rooms and commercial spaces, safely and comfortably. To ensure maximum operator safety, the brakes on the wheels are always active. With a low basket, by pushing the brake release switch you will be able to easily push the platform into position.

健康  造善  環保  有機

KOOKA, Your Runway Toward Success

電話:+886.2.2777.8888

電郵 : info@kooka.com.tw

地址 : 106101 台北市大安區和平東路二段265巷3號

電話 : +886.2.2700.6299

傳真 : +886.2.2700.3662

電郵 : info@kooka.com.tw



庫卡科技有限公司


            © Copyright 2020 - 2030 · KOOKA Technology Corporation · disclaimer · all rights reserved · cookies​​​​​​​

Spin-Go 它是一種創新、精心製作但簡單的產品。一旦你嘗試使用過,傳統的梯子就不再能勝任了。它是一組創新的手動推進式垂直平台,帶有電動升降,最高工作高度 4.17 公尺,帶有手動可調裝載托盤可輕鬆從平台上定位寬73公分x長115公分,毛重僅 280 公斤,可以輕盈的移動。

 

高效和多功能


Spin-Go 可以輕鬆快速地手動移動到所需位置。它提升操作員和裝載的物品,將它們放置在所需的高度。創新的裝載托盤可承載高達 90 公斤(198.4 磅)的重量,其高度可在機上手動調節。此外,可以在引擎蓋上的裝載平台上裝載額外的材料,最大裝載量為 90 公斤(198.4 磅)。這將減少在倉庫內取回物品的不必要的旅行次數。旋轉圍棋的使用還可以讓您充分利用垂直空間,在某些情況下將手頭立即可用的物品數量加倍。

 

安全的


歐洲工作安全與健康機構認為 25-30 公斤的負載對於大多數人來說可能太重而無法抬起(Osha Fact Sheet 73)。它的設計與結構是簡單而緊湊,它可以讓您安全舒適地進行貨架補貨、房間和商業空間的佈置和清潔的所有操作。為確保最大的操作員安全,車輪上的製動器始終處於活動狀態。使用較低的籃子,通過按下制動釋放開關,您將能夠輕鬆地將平台推到位。